Is there a way to change the dropbox account associated with myWorkTime? I have Dropbox installed on my iPhone but am signed into a different account, but myWorkTime doesn't send to the current account and I can't find any settings in the App.
The dropbox feature requests authorization from dropbox, so if you are already signed into dropbox it will (or should) use that account. If you are not signed into dropbox, you will (or should) be shown the authorization screen.
However, I am aware of some issues with the current implementation of dropbox on myWorkTime. These issues will be resolved in version 2.0
Mingle Forum by cartpauj
Page loaded in: 0.027 seconds.